Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Reading Night
-
Orchestra Concert @Indian Woods
-
Indian Woods Middle School
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Tue, Mar 7
PTA meeting
-
Library
Wed, Mar 8
Band Concert @Indian Woods
-
Indian Woods Middle School
Thu, Mar 9
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Tue, Mar 14
Wed, Mar 15
Thu, Mar 16
Fri, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Board of Education Public Comments Meeting
-
CAA Board Room
Board of Education Meeting
CAA Board Room
Tue, Mar 21
Wed, Mar 22
Thu, Mar 23
Fri, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Subscribe to Alerts PTA Family Event
-
Rosehill
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Rosehill Elementary

Search

Date Range
-

Filter