Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Cory Strathman Principal  corystrathman@smsd.org 993-4800
Abby Morgan Administrative Intern abbymorgan@smsd.org 993-4800
Nancy Wilton Secretary nancywilton@smsd.org 993-4809
Hannah Baine Clerical Aide hannahcummingsbaine@smsd.org 993-4810
Brenda Ortiz Spanish Interpreter Aide brendaortiz@smsd.org 993-4887
Megan Larson SRO meganlarson@smsd.org  
Vicki Love Social Worker  vickilove@smsd.org 993-4808
Jennifer Wildung Nurse jenniferwildung@smsd.org 993-4802
Diana Laws Nurse Aide  dianalaws@smsd.org 993-4820
Bridgette Fullington Teacher - Pre-k bridgettefullington@smsd.org 993-4854
Roberta Knecht Aide - Pre-k robertaknecht@smsd.org  
Susan Awad Teacher - Kindergarten susanawad@smsd.org 993-4862
Lindsay Davis Teacher - Kindergarten lindsaydavis@smsd.org 993-4812
Sara Lair Teacher - Kindergarten saralair@smsd.org 993-4816

Megan

Null Teacher -  Kindergarten megannull@smsd.org 993-4811
Molly Schard Teacher - Grade 1 mollyschard@smsd.org 993-4821
Nancy Harris Teacher - Grade 1 nancyharris@smsd.org 993-4813
Olivia Boone Teacher - Grade 1 oliviaboone157@smsd.org 993-4800
Kelsey Baker

Teacher - Grade 1

kelseybaker@smsd.org 993-4800
Charline Cardwell Teacher - Grade 2 charlinecardwell@smsd.org 993-4823
Janice Mathews Teacher - Grade 2 janicemathews@smsd.org 993-4824
Natalie Mcbride Teacher - Grade 2 nataliemcbride@smsd.org 993-4800
Rachel Serna Teacher - Grade 3 rachelserna@smsd.org 993-4800
Lauren Langhofer Teacher - Grade 3 laurenlanghofer@smsd.org 993-4865
Meghan Minardi Teacher - Grade 3 meghanminardi@smsd.org 993-4835
Travis Myers Teacher - Grade 4 travismyers@smsd.org 993-4827
Kelsey Phillips Teacher - Grade 4 kelseyphillips@smsd.org 993-4837
Sally Zhao Teacher - Grade 4 sallyzhao@smsd.org 993-4844
Faye Klemens Teacher - Grade 5 fayeklemens@smsd.org 993-4832
Katie Lindner Teacher - Grade 5 katielindner@smsd.org 993-4834
Rebecca Smysor Teacher - Grade 5 rebeccasmysor@smsd.org 993-4843
Karen Collins Teacher - Grade 6 karencollins@smsd.org 993-4839
Janet McGinn Teacher - Grade 6 janetmcginn@smsd.org 993-4841
Janet Vavricek Teacher - Grade 6 janetvavricek@smsd.org 993-4842
Amanda DeWeerd Teacher - Grade 6 amandadeweerd@smsd.org 993-4800
Lauren White School Psychologist laurenwhite@smsd.org  
Brandi Leggett Instructional Coach  brandileggett@smsd.org 993-4852
Amber Pagan

Innovation Specialist

amberpagan@smsd.org  
Alison Harrington Librarian alisonharrington@smsd.org 993-4803
Debra Raffety Teacher - Vocal Music debraraffety@smsd.org 993-4814
Tyler Beerends P.E. tylerbeerends@smsd.org 993-4866
Hannah Rosell Art hannahrosell@smsd.org 993-4861
Hope Ragan Strings hoperagan@smsd.org  
Paul Schapker Band paulschapker@smsd.org  
Kim Mann Teacher - Title I Math kimmann@smsd.org 993-4886
Beth Blackburn

 Math Aide -Title I

bethblackburn@smsd.org  
Elaine Granberg Math Aide-Title I elainegranberg@smsd.org  
Anne Sterner Teacher - Reading annesterner@smsd.org 993-4800
Dianne Sweeney Teacher - Reading diannesweeney@smsd.org 993-4800
Hope Hulinsky Sped Teacher - Resource hopehulinsky@smsd.org 993-4800
Charla Taylor Sped Teacher - Resource charlataylor@smsd.org 993-4800
Ann  Pendley Speech/language Pathologist annpendley@smsd.org 993-4800
Brenda Gulick Para - Resource brendagulick@smsd.org 993-4800
David Munro Para - Resource davidmunro@smsd.org 993-4800
Mary Patterson Para - Resource marypatterson@smsd.org 993-4800
Susan Schurman Para - Resource susanschurman@smsd.org 993-4800
Laura  Crockett Aide - Title I lauracrockett@smsd.org 993-4800
Marianne Harra Aide - Title I marianneharra@smsd.org 993-4800
Kathryn Hernandez Aide - ELL kathrynhernandez@smsd.org 993-4800
Rhonda Powers Aide ELL rhondapowers@smsd.org 993-4800
Scott Reese Custodian - Head donaldreese@smsd.org 993-4800
Nom Inthavong Custodian -  nominthavong@smsd.org 993-4800
Peter Louangborisoune Custodian -  phetlouangborisoune@smsd.org 993-4800
Sarah Frye Food Service -  sarahfrye@smsd.org 993-4800
Corine McKinzy Food Service -  corinemckinzy@smsd.org 993-4800
Martha Vogel Food Service -  marthavogel@smsd.org 993-4800
Sherie Griswold Food Service - Kitchen Manager sheriegriswold@smsd.org 993-4800
Holly Bennett Occupational Therapist hollybennett@smsd.org  
Corrie Huber Physical Therapist corriehuber@smsd.org  
Sara Clemens Behavioral Specialist saraclemens@smsd.org