Staff Directory

  First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
  Jennifer Duke Principal  jenniferduke@smsd.org 993-4801
  Brian Quick Administrative Intern brianquick@smsd.org 993-4870
  Dawn Buchanan Secretary dawnbuchanan@smsd.org 993-4809
  Roberta Knecht Clerical Aide / Attendance robertaknecht@smsd.org 993-4810
  Aldana Gale Spanish Interpreter aldanagale@smsd.org 993-4887
  Mitchell Gevertz SRO mitchellgevertz@smsd.org  
  Farrah  Udell Social Worker  farrahudell@smsd.org 993-4808
  Jennifer Wildung Nurse jenniferwildung@smsd.org 993-4802
  Leidy Martinez Soto Aide - Nurse leidymartinez@smsd.org 993-4820
  Hillary Sewell Teacher - Pre-K hillarysewell@smsd.org 993-4854
  Abby Allen Teacher - Kindergarten abigailallen@smsd.org 993-4862
  Courtney Burk Teacher - Kindergarten courtneyburk@smsd.org 993-4812
  Sarah Holderman Teacher - Kindergarten sarahholderman@smsd.org 993-4819
  Olivia Boone Teacher - Grade 1 oliviaboone157@smsd.org 993-4818
  Gretchen Fiebig Teacher - Grade 1 gretchenfiebig321@smsd.org 993-4813
  Megan Null Teacher - Grade 1 megannull@smsd.org 993-4811
  Holly Unruh Teacher - Grade 1 hollyunruh@smsd.org 993-4816
  Charline Cardwell Teacher - Grade 2 charlinecardwell@smsd.org 993-4823
  Faye Klemens Teacher - Grade 2 fayeklemens@smsd.org 993-4826
  Natalie McBride Teacher - Grade 2 nataliemcbride@smsd.org 993-4822
  Liz Palmer Teacher - Grade 2 elizabethpalmer@smsd.org 993-4835
  Beth Olsen Teacher - Grade 3 elizabetholsen@smsd.org 993-4828
  Maggie Pedersen Teacher - Grade 3 maggiepedersen@smsd.org 993-4825
  Maddie Sheplak Teacher - Grade 3 madisonsheplak@smsd.org 993-4865
  Riley Dunsworth Teacher - Grade 4 rileydunsworth@smsd.org 993-4827
  Danielle Werninger Teacher - Grade 4 daniellewerninger@smsd.org 993-4837
  Sally Zhao Teacher - Grade 4 sallyzhao@smsd.org 993-4844
  Alanis Balza Medina Teacher - Grade 5 alanisbalzamedina@smsd.org 993-4834
  Janet McGinn Teacher - Grade 5 janetmcginn@smsd.org 993-4841
  Rebecca Smysor Teacher - Grade 5 rebeccasmysor@smsd.org 993-4843
  Amanda DeWeerd Teacher - Grade 6 amandadeweerd@smsd.org 993-4836
  Travis Myers Teacher - Grade 6 travismyers@smsd.org 993-4839
  Rachel Serna Teacher - Grade 6 rachelserna@smsd.org 993-4842
  Hannah Lloyd Rosell Art hannahlloydrosell@smsd.org 993-4861
      ELL   993-4856
  Sandy Garcia ELL sandragarcia175@smsd.org 993-4847
  Alison Harrington Librarian alisonharrington@smsd.org 993-4803
  Danielle Krumme Instructional Coach daniellekrumme@smsd.org 993-4824
  Jennifer Bettles Interventionist jenniferbettles@smsd.org 993-4821
  Kim Mann Interventionist kimmann@smsd.org 993-4857
  Angela Moore Interventionist angelamoore@smsd.org 993-4838
  Anne Sterner Interventionist annesterner@smsd.org 993-4815
  Paul Schapker Music - Band paulschapker@smsd.org 785-766-8181
  Hope Ragan Music - Strings hoperagan@smsd.org 993-4846
  Dr. Joseph Nadeau Music - Vocal josephnadeau@smsd.org 993-4814
 

Tyler

Beerends P.E. tylerbeerends@smsd.org 993-4866
  Mikaela Grove Resource Room mikaelameehan@smsd.org 993-4852
  Cindy Huffman SPED Teacher - Resource cynthiahuffman@smsd.org 993-4829
  Hope Hulinsky SPED Teacher - Resource hopehulinsky@smsd.org 993-4831
  Ann Pendley Speech/Language Pathologist annpendley@smsd.org 993-4859
  Ashley Kazmer Braillist ashleykazmer@smsd.org 993-9350
  Beth Blackburn Educational Aide bethblackburn@smsd.org 993-4800
  Brenda Gulick Pre-K Aide brendagulick@smsd.org 993-4800
  Marianne Harra Educational Aide marianneharra@smsd.org 993-4800
  Kathryn Hernandez Educational Aide kathrynhernandez@smsd.org 993-4800
  Deanna Javier Para DeannaJavier@smsd.org 993-4800
  David Munro Para davidmunro@smsd.org 993-4800
 

Susan

Schurman Para susanschurman@smsd.org 993-4800
  Alisha Starnes Para AlishaStarnes@smsd.org 993-4800
  Sondra Troup Para sondratroup229@smsd.org 993-4800
      Autism Coach    
  Taellor Hammeke Behavior Specialist TaellorHammeke@smsd.org  
  Kyenne Wade Occupational Therapist KyenneWade@smsd.org  
  Shana Parker School Psychologist shanaparker@smsd.org 993-3106
  Sheryl Ragland Physical Therapist sherylragland@smsd.org 993-9874
  Athena Erickson Custodian - Head athenaerickson@smsd.org 993-4805
  Nom Inthavong Custodian nominthavong@smsd.org 993-4805
  Peter Louangborisoune Custodian PeterPhetLouangborisoune@smsd.org 993-4805
  Sherie Griswold Food Service - Kitchen Manager sheriegriswold@smsd.org 993-4804
  Celia Garcia Food Service celiagarcia@smsd.org 993-4804
  Alice Lindley Food Service alicelindley@smsd.org 993-4804