Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Jennifer Duke Principal  jenniferduke@smsd.org 993-4800
Dustin Springer Administrative Intern dustinspringer@smsd.org 993-4870
Nancy Wilton Secretary nancywilton@smsd.org 993-4809
Hannah Baine Clerical Aide hannahcummingsbaine@smsd.org 993-4810
Brenda Ortiz Spanish Interpreter Aide brendaortiz@smsd.org 993-4887
Megan Larson SRO meganlarson@smsd.org  
Vicki Love Social Worker  vickilove@smsd.org 993-4808
Jennifer Wildung Nurse jenniferwildung@smsd.org 993-4802
Diana Laws Nurse Aide  dianalaws@smsd.org 993-4820
Bridgette Fullington Teacher - Pre-k bridgettefullington@smsd.org 993-4854
Roberta Knecht Aide - Pre-k robertaknecht@smsd.org 993-4854
Lindsay Davis Teacher - Kindergarten lindsaydavis@smsd.org 993-4812
Sara Lair Teacher - Kindergarten saralair@smsd.org 993-4816

Megan

Null Teacher -  Kindergarten megannull@smsd.org 993-4811

Courtney

Burk Teacher -  Kindergarten courtneyburk@smsd.org 993-4862
Molly Schard Teacher - Grade 1 mollyschard@smsd.org 993-4821
Nancy Harris Teacher - Grade 1 nancyharris@smsd.org 993-4813
Olivia Boone Teacher - Grade 1 oliviaboone157@smsd.org 993-4818
Charline Cardwell Teacher - Grade 2 charlinecardwell@smsd.org 993-4823
Natalie McBride Teacher - Grade 2 nataliemcbride@smsd.org 993-4822
Susan Awad Teacher - Grade 2 susanawad@smsd.org 993-4826
Rachel Serna Teacher - Grade 2 rachelserna@smsd.org 993-4824
Karen Collins Teacher - Grade 3 karencollins@smsd.org 993-4865
Meghan Spalding Teacher - Grade 3 meghanspalding@smsd.org

993-4835

Maggie Reid Teacher - Grade 3 maggiereid171@smsd.org

993-4825

Travis

Myers Teacher - Grade 4 travismyers@smsd.org 993-4827

Kelsey

Phillips Teacher - Grade 4 kelseyphillips@smsd.org 993-4837
Sally Zhao Teacher - Grade 4 sallyzhao@smsd.org 993-4844
Katie Lindner Teacher - Grade 5 katielindner@smsd.org 993-4834
Rebecca Smysor Teacher - Grade 5 rebeccasmysor@smsd.org 993-4843
Janet McGinn Teacher - Grade 5 janetmcginn@smsd.org 993-4841
Elliott Pattison Teacher - Grade 5 elliottpattison@smsd.org 993-4832
Janet Vavricek Teacher - Grade 6 janetvavricek@smsd.org 993-4842
Amanda DeWeerd Teacher - Grade 6 amandadeweerd@smsd.org 993-4839
Faye Klemens Teacher - Grade 6 fayeklemens@smsd.org 993-4836
Denisse Cukierkorn School Psychologist denisseecukierkorn@smsd.org 993-1733
Nicole Bennett Instructional Coach  nicolebennett@smsd.org 993-4852
Martha Ayalla

Innovation Specialist/ELL

marthaayalla@smsd.org 993-4856
Alison Harrington Librarian alisonharrington@smsd.org 993-4803
Debra Raffety Teacher - Vocal Music debraraffety@smsd.org 993-4814
Tyler Beerends P.E. tylerbeerends@smsd.org 993-4866
Hannah Rosell Art hannahlloydrosell@smsd.org 993-4861
Hope Ragan Strings hoperagan@smsd.org 993-4846
Paul Schapker Band paulschapker@smsd.org 785-766-8181
Kim Mann Teacher - Title I Math kimmann@smsd.org 993-4857
Beth Blackburn

 Math Aide -Title I

bethblackburn@smsd.org 993-4800
Anne Sterner Teacher - Reading annesterner@smsd.org 993-4815
Dianne Sweeney Teacher - Reading diannesweeney@smsd.org 993-4817
Hope Hulinsky Sped Teacher - Resource hopehulinsky@smsd.org 993-4831
Charla Taylor Sped Teacher - Resource charlataylor@smsd.org 993-4829
Michele Menke Sped Teacher - Resource michelemenke@smsd.org 993-4838
Ann  Pendley Speech/language Pathologist annpendley@smsd.org 993-4859
Brenda Gulick Para - Resource brendagulick@smsd.org 993-4800
David Munro Para - Resource davidmunro@smsd.org 993-4800
Mary Patterson Para - Resource marypatterson@smsd.org 993-4800
Susan Schurman Para - Resource susanschurman@smsd.org 993-4800
Austin Terry Para - Resource austinterry@smsd.org 993-4800
Marianne Harra Aide - Title I marianneharra@smsd.org 993-4800
Kathryn Hernandez Aide - ELL kathrynhernandez@smsd.org 993-4800
Diane  Lawson Aide - ELL dianelawson@smsd.org 993-4800
Traci Graves Aide  tracigraves@smsd.org 993-4800
Martha Wade Aide - ELL marthawade@smsd.org 993-4800
Dawn Buchanan Aide dawnbuchanan@smsd.org 993-4800
Rebecca Clemons Aide - Title I rebeccaclemons@smsd.org 993-4800
Scott Reese Custodian - Head donaldreese@smsd.org 993-4805
Nom Inthavong Custodian  nominthavong@smsd.org 993-4805
Peter Louangborisoune Custodian  phetlouangborisoune@smsd.org 993-4805
Sherie Griswold Food Service - Kitchen Manager sheriegriswold@smsd.org 993-4804
Celia Garcia Food Service  celiagarcia@smsd.org 993-4804
Devonnie Crawford Food Service   devonniecrawford@smsd.org 993-4804
Karen Swope Food Service  karenswope@smsd.org 993-4804
Sara Corrigan Food Service  saracorrigan@smsd.org 993-4804
Stephen Hillyer Occupational Therapist stephenhillyer@smsd.org 913-4800
Corrie Huber Physical Therapist corriehuber@smsd.org 993-4800
Sara Clemens Behavioral Specialist saraclemens@smsd.org 993-4800