Staff Directory

sse First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
  Jennifer Duke Principal  jenniferduke@smsd.org 993-4801
  Dustin Springer Administrative Intern dustinspringer@smsd.org 993-4870
  Nancy Wilton Secretary nancywilton@smsd.org 993-4809
  Hannah Baine Clerical Aide hannahcummingsbaine@smsd.org 993-4810
  Brenda Ortiz Spanish Interpreter Aide brendaortiz@smsd.org 993-4887
  Megan Larson SRO meganlarson@smsd.org  
  Briana  Williams Social Worker  brianawilliams@smsd.org 993-4808
  Jennifer Wildung Nurse jenniferwildung@smsd.org 993-4802
  Bridgette Fullington Teacher - Pre-K bridgettefullington@smsd.org 993-4854
  Roberta Knecht Aide - Pre-k robertaknecht@smsd.org 993-4854
  Heather Grayson Teacher - Kindergarten heathergrayson@smsd.org 993-4816
  Megan Null Teacher - Kindergarten megannull@smsd.org 993-4811
  Courtney Burk Teacher - (remote) Kindergarten courtneyburk@smsd.org 993-4862
  Sara Lair Teacher -(remote) Grade 1 saralair@smsd.org 993-4812
  Nancy Harris Teacher - Grade 1 nancyharris@smsd.org 993-4813
  Olivia Boone Teacher - Grade 1 oliviaboone@smsd.org 993-4818
  Jessica Huston Teacher - (remote) Grade 1 jessicahuston@smsd.org 993-4821
  Charline Cardwell Teacher - Grade 2 charlinecardwell@smsd.org 993-4823
  Natalie McBride Teacher - Grade 2 nataliemcbride@smsd.org 993-4822
  Susan Awad Teacher - (remote) Grade 2 susanawad@smsd.org 993-4826
  Rachel Serna

Teacher - (remote) Grade 2

rachelserna@smsd.org 993-4824
  Karen  Collins Teacher - Grade 3 karencollins@smsd.org 993-4865
  Meghan Spalding Teacher - Grade 3 meghanspalding@smsd.org 993-4828
  Maggie Reid Teacher - (remote) Grade 3 maggiereid171@smsd.org 993-4825
  Travis Myers Teacher - Grade 4 travismyers@smsd.org 993-4827
  Caitlin Gapsch Teacher - (remote) Grade 4 caitlingapsch@smsd.org 993-2512
  Sally Zhao Teacher - Grade 4 sallyzhao@smsd.org 993-4844
  Katie Lindner Teacher - Grade 5 katielindner@smsd.org 993-4834
  Rebecca Smysor Teacher - Grade 5 rebeccasmysor@smsd.org 993-4843
  Janet McGinn Teacher - (remote) Grade 5 janetmcginn@smsd.org 993-4841
  Elliott Pattison Teacher - (remote) Grade 6 elliottpattison@smsd.org

993-4832

  Janet Vavricek Teacher - Grade 6 janetvavricek@smsd.org 993-4842
  Amanda DeWeerd Teacher - Grade 6 amandadeweerd@smsd.org 993-4839
  Faye Klemens Teacher - Grade 6 fayeklemens@smsd.org 993-4836
  Denisse Cukierkorn School Psychologist denissecukierkorn@smsd.org 993-1733
  Nicole Bennett Instructional Coach nicolebennett@smsd.org 993-4852
  Martha Ayalla Innovation Specialist/ELL marthaayalla@smsd.org 993-4856
  Alison Harrington Librarian alisonharrington@smsd.org 993-4803
  Debra Raffety Music debraraffety@smsd.org 993-4814
 

Tyler

Beerends P.E. tylerbeerends@smsd.org 993-4866
  Hannah Rosell Art hannahlloydrosell@smsd.org 993-4861
  Hope Ragan Strings hoperagan@smsd.org 993-4846
  Paul  Schapker Band paulschapker@smsd.org 785-766-8181
  Kim Mann Teacher -  Title 1 Math kimmann@smsd.org 993-4857
  Beth Blackburn Math Aide - Title 1 bethblackburn@smsd.org 993-4800
  Anne Sterner Teacher - Reading annesterner@smsd.org 993-4815
  Hope Hulinsky SPED Teacher - Resource hopehulinsky@smsd.org 993-4831
  Melissa Calvin SPED Teacher - Resource melissacalvin@smsd.org 993-4829
  Ann Pendley Speech/Language Pathologist annpendley@smsd.org 993-4859
  Brenda Gulick Para brendagulick@smsd.org 993-4800
  David Munro Para davidmunro@smsd.org 993-4800
  Mary Patterson Para marypatterson@smsd.org 993-4800
  Susan Schurman Para susanschurman@smsd.org 993-4800
  Marianne Harra Aide - Title 1 marianneharra@smsd.org 993-4800
  Kathryn Hernandez Aide - ELL kathrynhernandez@smsd.org 993-4800
  Diane Lawson Aide - ELL dianelawson@smsd.org

993-4800

  Dawn Buchanan Aide dawnbuchanan@smsd.org 993-4800
  Rebecca Clemons Aide rebeccaclemons@smsd.org 993-4800
  Martha Wade Aide - ELL marthawade@smsd.org 993-4800
  Scott Reese Custodian - Head donaldreese@smsd.org 993-4805
  Nom Inthavong Custodian nominthavong@smsd.org 993-4805
  Peter Louangborisoune Custodian phetlouangborisoune@smsd.org 993-4805
  Sherie Griswold Food Service - Kitchen Manager sheriegriswold@smsd.org 993-4804
  Celia Garcia Food Service celiagarcia@smsd.org 993-4804
  Devonnie Crawford Food Service devonniecrawford@smsd.org 993-4804
  Karen Swope Food Service karenswope@smsd.org

993-4804

  Sara Corrigan Food Service saracorrigan@smsd.org 993-4804
  Stephen Hillyer Occupational Therapist stephenhillyer@smsd.org  
  Corrie Huber Physical Therapist corriehuber@smsd.org  
  Sara Clemens Behavioral Specialist saraclemens@smsd.org