Your 2018-2019 PTA Board...

  • Rachel Clement, President 
  • Jennifer Olberding, President-Elect
  • Brandie Zschietzschmann, Treasurer
  • Sharon Jansen, Secretary
  • Lindsey Welsch, Membership
  • Phil & Kelli Howe, Ways and Means
  • LeeAnn Headley, Ways and Means-Elect
  • Rebecca Colwell, Community Service
  • Jay Coombes, Cultural Services
  • Susie Robinett and Christine Arnette, Hospitality
  • Megan Peters, Communications

Stay in touch with the Rosehill PTA and get updates on activites through our Facebook Group!

Join at the following link:

If you have any questions or would like to get involved with the PTA, please reach out to or click here for the membership form.


Dodgeball Tournament
October 11th
Class Halloween Parties
October 31st 
8:30 is the all school costume parade
9:00 - 10:00 AM class Halloween Parties
Please sign up to lead your Class Halloween Party: